Meeting Dates for 2013-14

Next Meeting - Monday 2nd September 2013
Monday 7th October
Monday 4th November
Monday 2nd December

2014
Monday 6th January
Monday 3rd February
Monday 3rd March
Monday 7th April 
Monday 5th May
Monday 9th June
Monday 7th July

All meetings at Castleknock Community Centre, Laurel Lodge at 8PM.